~ Disney Cruise 2013 – Atlantis Resort at Nassau ~

I guess this is a bit of a throwback post, all the way back to 2013. I had a chance to visit Atlantis Paradise Island Resort on my Disney Cruise and it was beautiful. We had a dolphin interaction excursion there but also got a chance to wander around the resort.

Refreshments were welcomed on such a hot day.

Looking back, I’m not sure how I was able to snap a photo without anyone in it but I’m glad I did. From memory there were many groups there taking turns with the dolphins.

The weather at home is a bit dreary at the moment and writing this post makes me miss the sunshine and warmth even more!

~ Disney Cruise 2013 – Atlantis Resort at Nassau ~

2 thoughts on “~ Disney Cruise 2013 – Atlantis Resort at Nassau ~

Leave a Reply

